Hello :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello :)

Hi everyone! I am Katherine, but most people call me Kat. I'm a third year university student in Canada. I'm a biology major.
    I live on an acerage (yay for living at home while going to school!) so I have quite a few farm animals! Like horses and such. But we have three Australian Shepherd dogs, one cat named Garfield, and I have two guinea pigs!

Click image for larger version

Name:	garfield.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	82.9 KB
ID:	28705

Garfield is my orange kitty (he's oranger in person. There's a filter on this photo). Recently my wardrobe broke and he likes to hang out in the other drawer there.

Name:	Koda.jpg
Size:	55.6 KB
ID:	28706

This is Koda. We are currently campaigning to help Koda get a much-needed hip surgery. She was born with no hip sockets and her bones don't even sit close to where her hip sockets should be. So we have two options between surgeries and are currently fundraising for one! Her story deserves a separate thread.
    Koda is a 6 month old pup and she is one character! I can go outside for 30 seconds and she is still happier than ever to see me. She wiggles her bum, a lot. She's such an adorable puppy. She also knows how to give hugs. She's always so happy and loving. She loves cuddles like no other.

Name:	Piper.jpg
Size:	89.9 KB
ID:	28707

This is Piper. Piper is 1 year old. Piper is a surviving parvo dog. I don't think I've ever seen more of a hyper and energetic dog as Piper is. She's crazy, but we love her all the same :)

Name:	ralph and phillip.jpg
Size:	76.6 KB
ID:	28708

This is Ralph (left) and Phillip (right). They are best friends. They love their hay. They also love having floor time with blankets. They could entertain themselves all day with blankets. They go on adventures throughout the house together. Definitely two peas in a pod, these two!

Name:	willow.jpg
Size:	46.9 KB
ID:	28709